Search for:
Welcome Guest [Login | Register]
Location: /ANM020 Rearranged Vol 1

ANM020-A: Generic Bass - Rudebwoy Symphony [Lethal Remix]

ANM020-A: Generic Bass - Rudebwoy Symphony [Lethal Remix]

Product Information

Anomaly is excited to announce the release of its milestone twentieth release and its first release for 2013 – Anomaly Rearranged Volume 1 – sporting six new killer remixes for 2013 of some of Anomaly’s finest tracks. Anomaly Rearranged Volume 1 features remixes by an all-star crew of Anomaly artists - Lethal, Mshcode, Generic Bass, Boykz, Electrux and Kranky. Fusing influences from across the spectrum of electronic music, all six artists have crafted exciting new takes on these classic Anomaly tunes, paying homage to the original versions while at the same time taking them in new directions! This milestone EP is for lovers of Drum n Bass, Jungle, Breakbeat, Dubstep, and Old Skool Hardcore, and gives DJs six floor-filling weapons guaranteed to get audiences rocking the dancefloor.

Price: 1.25

Product Options:
Sample Rate

Product Code: ANM020-A
Quantity: Add to Basket

Powered by CubeCart
Copyright Devellion Limited 2006. All rights reserved.